Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“IoT y Redes PON, una oportunidad tecnológica en el presente y futuro”

June 5, 2020

Webinar in spanish.

We will talk about the impact and growth of IoT and how current and future PON networks can help access and transport the traffic generated by this people-centered technology. The different characteristics, options and advantages of PON network technologies for this purpose will be reviewed.

Lecturer:     MSc. Mauricio H. Aliaga Villacorta

  Director de Redes de Acceso Fijo en ZTE, Bolivia.

Time:          20:30 – 22:00 (GMT-5)

  21:30 – 23:00 (GMT-4)

  22:30 – 00:00 (GMT-3)

Details

Date:
June 5, 2020
View Event Website