ComSoc Latin America Board 2020 -2021

 

Director Nury Ramirez

Continental Automotive

Mexico

nuryramirez@ieee.org

Secretary Esmeralda Asurza

America Movil Corporation

Peru

esmeralda.asurza@ieee.org

Advisor Carlos Lozano

Universidad de los Andes

Colombia

calozanog@ieee.org

Awards Committee Jose David Cely

Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas

Colombia

j.d.cely@ieee.org

Global Communications Newsletter Committee Andrea Carrión

Motorola Solutions company

Ecuador

a.k.carrionherrera@ieee.org

Social Networks Committee and Webpage Héctor Poveda

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá

Panama

hector.poveda@ieee.org

Student Activities Gidy Florez

Brazilian Center for Research in Physics

Brazil

gidy.florez@ieee.org

Industry Relations Committee Fredy Campos

Telcore S.A.
Universidad Nacional Tecnológica de Lima Sur

Peru

f.campos@ieee.org

DLT and DSP Coordinator Andres Navarro

Universidad Icesi

Colombia

anavarro@icesi.edu.co

Membership Development Committee

Sandra Hidalgo

Parity CB Consulting

Bolivia

s.hidalgo@ieee.org

Technical Activities Commitee Ignacio Castillo

Universidad Autónoma de la Ciudad de México

Mexico

icastillo@ieee.org

Previous Board