ComSoc Latin America Board 2020 -2021

 

 

Director Nury Ramirez

HCL Technologies

Mexico

nuryramirez@ieee.org

Secretary Esmeralda Asurza

America Movil Corporation

Peru

esmeralda.asurza@ieee.org

Advisor Carlos Lozano

Universidad de los Andes

Colombia

calozanog@ieee.org

Awards Committee Jose David Cely

Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas

Colombia

j.d.cely@ieee.org

Global Communications Newsletter Committee Andrea Carrión

Motorola Solutions company

Ecuador

a.k.carrionherrera@ieee.org

Social Networks Committee and Webpage Yessica Sáez Barrios

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá

Panamá

yessica.saez@ieee.org

Student Activities Gidy Florez

Brazilian Center for Research in Physics

Brazil

gidy.florez@ieee.org

Industry Relations Committee Andres Navarro

Universidad Icesi

Colombia

anavarro@icesi.edu.co

DLT and DSP Coordinator Fabrício Carvalho

Federal University of Paraíba

Brazil

fabricio.braga@ieee.org

Membership Development Committee

Sandra Hidalgo

Parity CB Consulting

Bolivia

s.hidalgo@ieee.org

Technical Activities Committee Héctor Poveda

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá

Panama

hector.poveda@ieee.org

Volunteer Training Coordinator Fredy Campos

Telcore S.A.
Universidad Nacional Tecnológica de Lima Sur

Peru

f.campos@ieee.org

 

Previous Board